Ewing Public Schools

The Ewing Public Schools - Providing a Foundation for Life  

"Providing a Foundation for Life"

2020-21 District Theme:

"Ewing Strong:  All in this Together"   

 

Posted 09/15/2020:  iPad App Installation Guide
                               The Ewing Public Schools will be doing nightly staged roll-outs of iPad app installs beginning at 4PM. 'Click' the link above for the instruction guide to ensure the proper installation of the app and minimize failed installs.

Remote Learning Program Coordinators: 

Antheil Elementary School:               

                Grades K-2:        Ms. Maria Petsos

                                           Email:  mpetsos@ewingboe.org

                                           Phone number:  1 (609) 538-9800 X4154                   

                Grades 3-5:      Mr. Clifford “Kip” Harrison

                                         Email:  charrison@ewingboe.org

                                         Phone number:  1 (609) 538-9800 X4102 

Lore Elementary School:               

                Grades K-2:         Mr. Don Wahlers

                                            Email:  dwahlers@ewingboe.org

                                            Phone number:  1 (609) 538-9800 X5155      

               

                Grades 3-5:         Mrs. Kelly Kawalek

                                            Email:  kkawalek@ewingboe.org

                                            Phone number:  1 (609) 538-9800 X6102        

Parkway Elementary School:            

                Grades K-2:        Ms. Sara Graja

                                           Email: sgraja@ewingboe.org

                                           Phone number:  1 (609) 538-9800 X2156 

                Grades 3-5:         Mrs. Nicole Harris

                                            Email:  nharris@ewingboe.org

                                           Phone number:  1 (609) 538-9800 X5102 

Fisher Middle School:               

                Grade 6:              Mr. Scott Sheplock

                                            Email:  ssheplock@ewingboe.org

                                            Phone number:  1 (609) 538-9800 X3104               

                Grade 7:               Mr. Hugh Dwyer

                                             Email:  hdwyer@ewingboe.org

                                             Phone number:  1 (609) 538-9800 X3109                               

                Grade 8:               Dr. Maggy Hanna

                                             Email:  mhanna@ewingboe.org

                                             Phone number:  1 (609) 538-9800 X3102 

O’Brien Academy:               

                Grades K-8:          Mr. David Hauserman

                                             Email:  dhauserman@ewingboe.org

                                             Phone number:  1 (609) 538-9800 X3701 

Ewing High School:               

                  Grade 9:               Mr. Brock Mislan

                                              Email:  bmislan@ewingboe.org

                                              Phone number:  1 (609) 538-9800 X2152               

                Grade 10:             Mr. Ernie Covington

                                             Email:  ecovington@ewingboe.org

                                            Phone number:   1 (609) 538-9800 X2126  

                Grade 11:            Ms. Shalieka Jarrett

                                            Email:  sjarrett@ewingboe.org

                                            Phone number:  1 (609) 538-9800 X2109 

                Grade 12:            Mr. Edward Chmiel

                                           Email:  echmiel@ewingboe.org

                                            Phone number:  1 (609) 538-9800 X2102