Return to Headlines

EHS Students Participate in Congressional Art Show

EHS Congressional Art Show


Each year local district 12 congress representatives holds a Congressional Art Competition for their high school constituents. The following students have submitted works of art to their District Congresswoman, Bonnie Watson Coleman: LeeAnn Cleckner, Meredys Diaz-Francis, Ava Grapski and Alyssa Phillips. The invite only awards ceremony was held on May 10, 2019.