Return to Headlines

Congratulations to our EPEF Winners!

Congratulations to the Ewing Public Education Foundation Grant Winners 2019!

EPEF Grant Winners 2019


  • Havin' A Ball

    • Amanda Gallagher, Jane Chang, Joanna Papadopoulos 

  • Get Moving With Math

    • Nina Hartigan                          

  • Starfall Grant

    • Brooke Levy                           

  • The Power Of Simple Machines

    • Joanna Papadopoulos            

  • Sauring To A Pre-Historic Party

    • Lisa Rogers                                 

  • Technology Integration for Preschool & Kindergarten

    • Catherine Ziegler & Joanna Papadopoulos

  • Science with a Dash of Math Night

    • Katie Schuh and Heather Maierle