Return to Headlines

Ewing Public School Release 2020-2021 Remote Learning Program Coordinators and District Building Management Structure Information

clock

Remote Learning Program Coordinators: 

Antheil Elementary School:               

                Grades K-2:        Ms. Maria Petsos

                                              Email:  mpetsos@ewingboe.org

                                              Phone number:  1 (609) 538-9800 X4154  

                 

                Grades 3-5:      Mr. Clifford “Kip” Harrison

                                             Email:  charrison@ewingboe.org

                                             Phone number:  1 (609) 538-9800 X4102

 

Lore Elementary School:               

                Grades K-2:         Mr. Don Wahlers

                                               Email:  dwahlers@ewingboe.org

                                               Phone number:  1 (609) 538-9800 X5155      

               

                Grades 3-5:         Mrs. Kelly Kawalek

                                              Email:  kkawalek@ewingboe.org

                                              Phone number:  1 (609) 538-9800 X6102      

 

Parkway Elementary School:               

                Grades K-2:        Ms. Sara Graja

                                              Email: sgraja@ewingboe.org

                                              Phone number:  1 (609) 538-9800 X2156

 

                Grades 3-5:         Mrs. Nicole Harris

                                              Email:  nharris@ewingboe.org

                                              Phone number:  1 (609) 538-9800 X5102

Fisher Middle School:               

                Grade 6:             Mr. Scott Sheplock

                                               Email:  ssheplock@ewingboe.org

                                               Phone number:  1 (609) 538-9800 X3104

               

                Grade 7:               Mr. Hugh Dwyer

                                                Email:  hdwyer@ewingboe.org

                                                Phone number:  1 (609) 538-9800 X3109

                               

                Grade 8:               Dr. Maggy Hanna

                                               Email:  mhanna@ewingboe.org

                                               Phone number:  1 (609) 538-9800 X3102

 

O’Brien Academy:               

                Grades K-8:          Mr. David Hauserman

                                                 Email:  dhauserman@ewingboe.org

                                                 Phone number:  1 (609) 538-9800 X3701

 

Ewing High School:               

                Grade 9:               Mr. Brock Mislan

                                               Email:  bmislan@ewingboe.org

                                               Phone number:  1 (609) 538-9800 X2152

               

                Grade 10:            Mr. Ernie Covington

                                              Email:  ecovington@ewingboe.org

                                              Phone number:   1 (609) 538-9800 X2126 

 

                Grade 11:            Ms. Shalieka Jarrett

                                               Email:  sjarrett@ewingboe.org

                                               Phone number:  1 (609) 538-9800 X2109

 

                Grade 12:            Mr. Edward Chmiel

                                              Email:  echmiel@ewingboe.org

                                             Phone number:  1 (609) 538-9800 X2102

 

Please 'click' this link to view the 2020-2021 District Building Management Structure information.

 

Management