• Board of Education Members
    The Ewing Township Board of Education meets regularly to discuss and act on matters directly affecting the children of the Ewing Township Public School District. The public is invited and encouraged to attend these meetings, which operate under Robert’s Rules of Order. Minutes are available to all citizens on the district website/BoardDocs after board approval. 
    Any questions regarding the Board of Education may be directed to Dennis Nettleton, Board Secretary, at (609) 538-9800 X1302.  

    Ewing Township Board of Education


    Mrs. Deborah A. Delutis, President

    Mr. Michael S. Miller, Vice President

    Mr. Daniel L. Angebranndt

    Ms. Elyse Carmichael Henderson

    Mrs. Nicole NW Harris

    Ms. Sandra L. Herrington

    Ms. Lisa A. McConnell

    Mr. Anthony F. Messina

    Mrs. Jennifer L. Miller