• ANTI-BULLYING SCHOOL SAFETY TEAM
    ANTHEIL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
    339 Ewingville Road
    Ewing, New Jersey  08638

    Phone: 609-538-9800 X4100

     

    Anti-Bullying Specialist
        Ilona Chasar (Dean of Students):  X4106 or ichasar@ewingboe.org 
     
    Anti-Bullying Specialist Back-Up
        Kristen Kinsella (Counselor):  X4110 or kkinsella@ewingboe.org
     
    Principal Designee
        Jennifer Whitner (Principal):  X4102 or jwhitner@ewingboe.org
     
    Additional Team Members
        Jasmine Villalba (Counselor):  X4111 or jvillalba@ewingboe.org
        Margarate Wood (Teacher):  X 8490 or mwood@ewingboe.org
        Anita Davidson (Parent):  X4103 or adavidson@ewingboe.org