• ANTI-BULLYING SCHOOL SAFETY TEAM

    LORE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
    13 Westwood Drive
    Ewing, NJ  08628
     
     
    Phone: 609-538-9800
     
    Anti-Bullying Specialist
       Kerry Young (Dean of Students):  X 6106 or kyoung@ewingboe.org
     Anti-Bullying Specialist Back-Up
      Maeve Nielson (Counselor):  X 6110 or mnielson@ewingboe.org   
     Principal Designee
       Charles Welsh (Interim Principal):  X 6102 or cwelsh@ewingboe.org  
     Additional Team Members
       Lori Cavallo (Teacher):  X 8605 or lcavallo@ewingboe.org
       Kim Mack (Teacher):  X 8645 or krittermack@ewingboe.org
       Marc Petchel (Teacher):  X 8620 or mpetchel@ewingboe.org
       Jason Price (Teacher): X 8636 or jprice@ewingboe.org  
       Shannon Muntone (Parent):