• ANTI-BULLYING SCHOOL SAFETY TEAM
    PARKWAY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
    446 Parkway Avenue
    Ewing, NJ  08618
    Phone: 609-538-9800 X5100
     
    Anti-Bullying Specialist
       Joseph Callea (Dean of Students):  X5105 or jcallea@ewingboe.org
     
    Anti-Bullying Specialist Back-Up
       Birgitta Donato (Counselor):  X5110 or bdonato@ewingboe.org
     
    Principal Designee
       Nicole Harris (Principal):  X5102 or nharris@ewingboe.org
     
    Additional Team Members
       Matthew Knight (School Safety Coordinator):  X5175 mknight@ewingboe.org
       Carrie Comer (Teacher):  X8549 ccomer@ewingboe.org
       Robert Odri (Teacher):  X8527 rodri@ewingboe.org   
       Nicole Siegel (Teacher):  X8503 or nsiegel@ewingboe.org
       Stacey Smart (Parent)