• ANTI-BULLYING SCHOOL SAFETY TEAM
    PARKWAY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
    446 Parkway Avenue
    Ewing, NJ  08618
    Phone: 609-538-9800
    Anti-Bullying Specialist
       Joseph Callea (Dean of Students):  X 5105 or jcallea@ewingboe.org
    Anti-Bullying Specialist Back-Up
       Birgitta Donato (Counselor):  X 5110 or bwolfe@ewingboe.org
    Principal Designee
       Nicole Harris (Principal):  X 5101 or nharris@ewingboe.org
    Additional Team Members
       Robert Odri (Teacher):  X 5516 or rodri@ewingboe.org
       Matthew Knight (School Safety Coordinator):  X 5175 mknight@ewingboe.org
       Eve Schroeder (Teacher):  X 8544 or eschroeder@ewingboe.org
       Nicole Siegel (Teacher):  X 5532 or nsiegel@ewingboe.org
       Natischa Clark (Parent)