• ANTI-BULLYING SCHOOL SAFETY CLIMATE TEAM
    PARKWAY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
    446 Parkway Avenue
    Ewing, NJ  08618
    Phone: 609-538-9800 X5100
     
    Anti-Bullying Specialist
      Robert Odri (Dean of Students):  X5105 or rodri@ewingboe.org
     
    Anti-Bullying Specialist Back-Up
       Birgitta Donato (Counselor):  X5110 or bdonato@ewingboe.org 
     
    Principal Designee
      Michelle Conway (Principal):  X5102 or mconway@ewingboe.org
     
    Additional Team Members
       Matthew Knight (School Safety Coordinator):  X5175 mknight@ewingboe.org
       Carrie Comer (Teacher):  X8549 ccomer@ewingboe.org
       Colleen Czajkowski (Teacher):   X8552 cczajkowski@ewingboe.org
       Nicole Siegel (Teacher):  X8503 or nsiegel@ewingboe.org
       Amanda Howell (Parent)