• ANTI-BULLYING SCHOOL SAFETY TEAM
    FISHER MIDDLE SCHOOL
    1325 Lower Ferry Road
    Ewing, NJ  08618 
    Phone: 609-538-9800 X3100
    Anti-Bullying Specialist
       Erika Freeman (Dean of Students):  X 3103 or efreeman@ewingboe.org
    Anti-Bullying Specialist Back-Up
       Maurissa Thomas (Counselor):  X 3113 or mthomas@ewingboe.org
    Principal Designee
       Maggy Hanna (Principal):  X 3102 or mhanna@ewingboe.org
    Assistant Principal Designees 
       Hugh Dwyer (Assistant Principal):  X 3105 or hdwyer@ewingboe.org
       Scott Sheplock (Assistant Principal):  X 3105 or ssheplock@ewingboe.org
    Additional Team Members
       Mary DiSimone (Teacher):  X 8237 or mdisimone@ewingboe.org
       Shannon Daly (Teacher):  X 8367 or sdaly@ewingboe.org
       Denise Benedetti (Parent): 
     
    O'BRIEN ACADEMY
    1331 Lower Ferry Road
    Ewing, NJ 08618
    Phone:  609-538-9800 X3100
    Anti-Bullying Specialist
      Kevin Bonner (Dean of Students):  X 3718  kbonner@ewingboe.org