•  
    ANTI-BULLYING TEAM
    FISHER MIDDLE SCHOOL 
    1325 Lower Ferry Road
    Ewing, New Jersey 08618
    Phone: 609-538-9800 X3100
     
    Anti-Bullying Specialist
       Erika Freeman (Dean of Students):  X3103 or efreeman@ewingboe.org
     
    Anti-Bullying Specialist Back-Up
       Maurisa Thomas (Counselor):  X3113 or mthomas@ewingboe.org
     
    Principal Designee
       Dr. Maggy Hanna (Principal):  X3102 or mhanna@ewingboe.org
     
    Assistant Principal Designees 
       Hugh Dwyer (Assistant Principal):  X3109 or hdwyer@ewingboe.org
       Scott Sheplock (Assistant Principal):  X3104 or ssheplock@ewingboe.org
     
    Additional Team Members
       Mary DiSimone (Teacher):  X 8237 or mdisimone@ewingboe.org
       Shannon Daly (Teacher):  X 8367 or sdaly@ewingboe.org
       Denise Benedetti (Parent): 
     
    O'BRIEN ACADEMY
    1331 Lower Ferry Road
    Ewing, New Jersey 08618
    Phone:  609-538-9800 X3100
     
    Anti-Bullying Specialist
      Kevin Bonner (Dean of Students):  X 3718  kbonner@ewingboe.org