• Curriculum and Instruction

     

    Director of Counseling and Assessment 

    Dr. Jennifer Antoni 

    Ext. 2122

    jantoni@ewingboe.org

     

    Below is a list of the District Supervisors for the Ewing Public Schools: 

     

    English/Language Arts Literacy [K-12 E/LA, Media Centers, ESL and K-5 ACE Program]

    Sara Graja

    Ext: 2156

    sgraja@ewingboe.org

     

    Humanities [K-12 Social Studies, Music, Art and World Languages]

    Brock Mislan

    Ext: 2152

    bmislan@ewingboe.org

     

    K-12 Science and Mathematics

    Donald Wahlers

    Ext: 5155

    dwahlers@ewingboe.org

     

    K-12 Instructional Technology/ Engineering

    Alicia Mackall

    Ext: 5127

    amackall@ewingboe.org 

     

    Health & Physical Education/Athletic Director 

    Kyle Kaminskas 

    Ext: 2126

    kkaminskas@ewingboe.org 

     

    Preschool/ElementarySchools Special Education [O'Brien Academy Coordinator, DLM Testing]

    David Hauserman

    Ext: 3701

    dhauserman@ewingboe.org

     

    Secondary Special Education [DLM Testing, Life Skills]

    Shante' Middleton 

    Ext. 2178

    smiddleton@ewingboe.org