• Curriculum and Instruction

     

    Assistant Superintendent

    Dr. Danita Ishibashi

    Ext: 1402

    dishibashi@ewingboe.org

     

     

     

    Below is a list of the District Supervisors for The Ewing Public Schools:

     

    English/Language Arts Literacy [K-12 E/LA, Media Centers, ESL and K-5 ACE Program]

    Sara Graja

    Ext: 2156

    sgraja@ewingboe.org

     

    Humanities [K-12 Social Studies, Music, Art and World Languages]

    Brock Mislan

    Ext: 2152

    bmislan@ewingboe.org

     

    K-12 Math & Science, Supporting STEM

    Donald Wahlers

    Ext: 5155

    dwahlers@ewingboe.org

     

    K-12 Instructional Technology

    Alicia Mackall

    Ext: 4127

    amackall@ewingboe.org 

     

    H&PE/Athletic Director (Interim)

    James Woidill 

    Ext: 2126

    jwoidill@ewingboe.org 

     

    Grade 6-Post High School Special Education [O'Brien Academy Coordinator, Life Skills Program, DLM Testing]

    David Hauserman

    Ext: 3701

    dhauserman@ewingboe.org

     

    PreKindergarten-Grade 5 Special Education [DLM Testing]

    Maria Petsos

    Ext. 4154

    mpetsos@ewingboe.org

     

    Director of Counseling and Assessment 

    Dr. Jennifer Antoni 

    Ext. 2122

    jantoni@ewingboe.org