• Student Council
    Advisor: Sean Hammer (shammer@ewingboe.org)
    This is an organization of student officers and volunteers tasked with adopting policies and programs for the betterment of the Ewing High School student body.  

    2022-2023 Student Council Officers

    President: Lina Abtouche ’23
    Vice President: Nick Benedetti ’24
    Board of Ed Reps: Lina Abtouche ’23 & Hazel Penner ’22

    Emilia Carbajal ’23, Goldie George ’24, Sydney Gonzalez ’24, Lydia Green ’24, Danyelle Melo ’25, Maggie Morrison ’25, Molly Pean ’23,
    Olivia Picerno ’25, Jadiel Santiago ’24, Jake Schwartz ’23, Sam Schwartz ’23, Lizzie Stoner ’23, Liam Ta ’24
    Class of 2026 Officers: TBA Soon! 

    Upcoming Events


    Useful Links

    Google Classroom code: yqobde2
    For updates, follow us on Remind and Instagram (@ewing_stuco)