• First Name Last Name School Extension Email
    Carl Benedetti BOE Member 8108 cbenedetti@ewingboe.org
    Kenneth Bradley BOE Member 8103 kbradley@ewingboe.org
    Debra Cabell-Case 2099/Payroll 1501 dcabellcase@ewingboe.org
    Heidi Caruso 2099/Payroll 1502 hcaruso@ewingboe.org
    Channing Conway BOE Member 8106 cconway@ewingboe.org
    Crystal Danser 2099/Manager Human Resources 1202 cdanser@ewingboe.org
    Deborah Delutis BOE Member 8113 ddelutis@ewingboe.org
    Robin Giancarli 2099/Accounts Payable 1307 rgiancarli@ewingboe.org
    Theresa Hullings 2099/Confidential Executive Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent 1102 thullings@ewingboe.org
    Danita Ishibashi 2099/Assistant Superintendent of Schools 1402 dishibashi@ewingboe.org
    Rosa Lopez-Johnson 2099/Human Resources 1204 rlopezjohnson@ewingboe.rog
    Lisa McConnell BOE Vice President 8112 lmcconnell@ewingboe.org
    Karen McKeon BOE Member kmckeon@ewingboe.org
    Anthony Messina BOE President 8110 amesina@ewingboe.org
    Julie Miner 2099/Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent of Schools 1402 jminer@ewingboe.org