• Head Coach Contact List

    EHS Fall Sports Position Name Email Address
    EHS Boys Cross Country Co-Coach  Dan Monterrat  dmontferrat@ewingboe.org
    EHS Girls Cross Country Co-Coach  Dan Johnson  djohnson@ewingboe.org
    EHS Field Hockey  Head Coach  Angelique Perkins  aperkins@ewingboe.org
    EHS Football Head Coach  Ross Maddalon  rmaddalon@ewingboe.org
    EHS Boys Soccer Head Coach  Dave Angebranndt  dangebranndt@ewingboe.org
    EHS Girls Soccer Head Coach  Shannon Pederson  spederson@ewingboe.org
    EHS Girls Tennis  Head Coach  Christina Mosteller  cmosteller@ewingboe.org
    EHS Fall Cheerleading Head Coach  Cindy Clark  cclark@ewingboe.org
           
           
    EHS Winter Sports Position Name Email Address
    EHS Boys Basketball Head Coach TBA  
    EHS Girls Basketball  Head Coach TBA  
    EHS Bowling Head Coach TBA  
    EHS Swimming Head Coach TBA  
    EHS Winter Track Head Coach TBA  
    EHS Wrestling Head Coach TBA  
    EHS Winter Cheerleading Head Coach TBA  
           
           
    EHS Spring Sports Positions Name Email Address
    EHS Baseball Head Coach TBA  
    EHS Golf Head Coach TBA  
    EHS Boys Lacrosse Head Coach TBA  
    EHS Girls Lacrosse Head Coach TBA  
    EHS Softball  Head Coach TBA  
    EHS Boys Spring Track  Head Coach TBA  
    EHS Girls Spring Track Head Coach TBA  
           
           
    FMS Fall Sports      
    FMS Boys Soccer Head Coach Jeffrey Soto  jsoto@ewingboe.org
    FMS Girls Soccer Head Coach Amanda Petrino  apetrino@ewingboe.org
    FMS Cross Country Head Coach Colleen Kotch ckotch@ewingboe.org  
           

    FMS Winter Sports

         
    FMS Boys Basketball Head Coach TBA  
    FMS Girls Basketball Head Coach TBA  
    FMS Wrestling Head Coach TBA  
           
    FMS Spring Sports      
    FMS Baseball Head Coach TBA  
    FMS Softball Head Coach TBA  
    FMS Softball Head Coach TBA  
    FMS Spring Track Head Coach TBA