• HEAD COACH CONTACT LIST 

     nratigan@ewingboe.org

    EHS FALL SPORTS POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
    EHS Boys Cross Country Co-Coach  Dan Monterrat  dmontferrat@ewingboe.org
    EHS Girls Cross Country Co-Coach  Meg Soltysik  mohalloran@ewingboe.org
    EHS Field Hockey  Head Coach  Lauren Davis  ldavis@ewingboe.org
    EHS Football Head Coach  Matt Dalessio  mdalessio@ewingboe.org
    EHS Boys Soccer Head Coach  Dave Angebranndt  dangebranndt@ewingboe.org
    EHS Girls Soccer Head Coach  Shannon Pederson  spederson@ewingboe.org
    EHS Girls Tennis  Head Coach  Christina Mosteller  cmosteller@ewingboe.org
    EHS Fall Cheerleading Head Coach  Alicia Pichalski  apichalski@ewingboe.org
           
           
    EHS WINTER SPORTS POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
    EHS Boys Basketball Head Coach    
    EHS Girls Basketball  Head Coach    
    EHS Bowling Head Coach    
    EHS Swimming Head Coach    
    EHS Winter Track Head Coach    
    EHS Wrestling Head Coach    
    EHS Winter Cheerleading Head Coach    
           
           
    EHS SPRING SPORTS POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
    EHS Baseball Head Coach    
    EHS Golf Head Coach    
    EHS Boys Lacrosse Head Coach    
    EHS Girls Lacrosse Head Coach    
    EHS Softball  Head Coach    
    EHS Boys Spring Track  Head Coach    
    EHS Girls Spring Track Head Coach    
           
    ATHLETIC TRAINER ALL SPORTS Nick Ratigan nratigan@ewingboe.org
           
           
    FMS Fall Sports      
    FMS Boys Soccer Head Coach  Greg Peters  gpeters@ewingboe.org
    FMS Girls Soccer Head Coach  Amanda Petrino  apetrino@ewingboe.org
           
           
           
           
    FMS Baseball Head Coach    
    FMS Softball Head Coach