• HEAD COACH CONTACT LIST 

     nratigan@ewingboe.org

    FALL SPORTS POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
    EHS Boys Cross Country Co-Coach    
    EHS Girls Cross Country Co-Coach    
    EHS Field Hockey  Head Coach    
    EHS Football Head Coach    
    EHS Boys Soccer Head Coach    
    EHS Girls Soccer Head Coach    
    EHS Girls Tennis  Head Coach    
    EHS Fall Cheerleading Head Coach    
           
           
    WINTER SPORTS POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
    EHS Boys Basketball Head Coach    
    EHS Girls Basketball  Head Coach    
    EHS Bowling Head Coach    
    EHS Swimming Head Coach    
    EHS Winter Track Head Coach    
    EHS Wrestling Head Coach    
    EHS Winter Cheerleading Head Coach    
           
           
    SPRING SPORTS POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
    EHS Baseball Head Coach  Dave Angebranndt dangebranndt@ewingboe.org
    EHS Golf Head Coach  Brandon Parry bparry@ewingboe.org
    EHS Boys Lacrosse Head Coach  Peter Rinaldi prinaldi@ewingboe.org
    EHS Girls Lacrosse Head Coach  Alicia Pichalski apichalski@ewingboe.org
    EHS Softball  Head Coach  Dan Bernoski dbernoski@ewingboe.org
    EHS Boys Spring Track  Head Coach  Dan Monferrat dmontferrat@ewingboe.org
    EHS Girls Spring Track Head Coach  Meg Soltysik mohalloran@ewingboe.org
           
    ATHLETIC TRAINER ALL SPORTS Nick Ratigan nratigan@ewingboe.org
           
    FMS Baseball Head Coach Darren Basich dbasich@ewingboe.org
    FMS Softball Head Coach Greg Peters gpeters@ewingboe.org
    Intramurals - Recreation      
      & Fitness Contact Pat Jones pjones@ewingboe.org
      Contact Lynn Johnson ljohnson@ewingboe.org