•  

     
     
     
    Each grade level supports a structure of class officers and class cabinet representatives. Students raise money for the prom and senior class trip and sponsor other activities to foster class spirit and unity.
     
    Class Officers  meet the last Wednesday of the Month at 2:45 pm
     
                                             
                                             
     
                                             
                                               
                                              2020: Ms. Pedersen/Ms. Salvitty                 
                                            spedersen@ewingboe.org                                  Room 200                              
                                             asalvitty@ewingboe.org                                    Room 221
     
                                              2021: Mrs. Mitchell/Mrs. Soltysik
                                           kmitchell@ewingboe.org                                      Room 125
                                               msoltysik@ewingboe.org                                 Room 111
     
                                               2022: Mr. Gonzales/Ms. Paliabelos
                                                cclark@ewingboe.org                                   Room 205
                                                cpaliabelos@ewingboe.org                          Room 202
     
                                              2023: Ms. Burns/Ms. Meiners
                                                cburns@ewingboe.org                                 Room 136
                                                 kmeiners@ewingboe.org                             Room 203