• ANTI-BULLYING SCHOOL SAFETY CLIMATE TEAM
    EWING HIGH SCHOOL 
    900 Parkway Avenue
    Ewing, New Jeresy  08618 
    Phone: 609-538-9800 X2100 
     
    Anti-Bullying Specialist
       David Sheffel (Dean of Students):  X 2105 or dsheffel@ewingboe.org 
     
    Anti-Bullying Specialist Back-Up
       Megan Soltysik  (Dean of Students):  X 2103 or msoltysik@ewingboe.org
     
    Principal Designee
       Edward Chmiel (Principal):  X 2102 or echmiel@ewingboe.org 
     
    Assistant Principal Designees
       Michael Colonna (Assistant Principal):  X 2104 or mcolonna@ewingboe.org
      
    Additional Team Members
       Michael Mattle (School Social Worker):  X 2180 or mmattle@ewingboe.org
       Brooke Stock (Teacher):  X 8299 or bstock@ewingboe.org
       Anthony Buchanan (Teacher) X 8214 or abuchanan@ewingboe.org
       Ellen Davila (Parent):  X 2135 or edavila@ewingboe.org