• ANTI-BULLYING SCHOOL SAFETY TEAM
    EWING HIGH SCHOOL 
    900 Parkway Avenue
    Ewing, New Jeresy  08618 
    Phone: 609-538-9800 X2100 
     
    Anti-Bullying Specialist
       David Sheffel (Dean of Students):  X 2105 or dsheffel@ewingboe.org 
     
    Anti-Bullying Specialist Back-Up
       Christopher Heywood  (Dean of Students):  X 2103 or cheywood@ewingboe.org 
     
    Principal Designee
       Edward Chmiel (Principal):  X 2102 or echmiel@ewingboe.org 
     
    Assistant Principal Designees
       Shalieka Jarrett (Assistant Principal):  X 2109 or sjarrett@ewingboe.org
       Clifford Harrison (Assistant Principal):  X 2104 or charrison@ewingboe.org   
     
    Additional Team Members
       Michael Mattle (School Social Worker):  X 2180 or mmattle@ewingboe.org
       Cary Halliburton (Teacher):  X 8217 or challiburton@ewingboe.org
       Anthony Buchanan (Teacher) X 8214 or abuchanan@ewingboe.org
       Ellen Davila (Parent):  X 2135 or edavila@ewingboe.org