• ANTI-BULLYING SCHOOL SAFETY TEAM
    EWING HIGH SCHOOL 
    900 Parkway Avenue
    Ewing, NJ  08618 
    Phone: 609-538-9800 
    Anti-Bullying Specialist
       Christopher Heywood (Dean of Students):  X 2103 or cheywood@ewingboe.org  
    Anti-Bullying Specialist Back-Up
       Drew Besler (Dean of Students):  X 2105 or dbesler@ewingoe.org   
    Principal Designee
       Edward Chmiel (Principal):  X 2102 or echmiel@ewingboe.org    
    Assistant Principal Designees
       Karen Benton (Assistant Principal):  X 2109 or kbenton@ewingboe.org
       Clifford Harrison (Assistant Principal):  X 2104 or charrison@ewingboe.org
    Additional Team Members
       Michelle Dearden (Teacher):  X 8815 or mdearden@ewingboe.org
       Adrienne Dalessio (Teacher):  X 2178 or adelessio@ewingboe.org  
       Michael Mattle (School Social Worker):  X 2180 or mmattle@ewingboe.org
       Ellen Davila (Parent):  X 2135 or edavila@ewingboe.org