• ANTI-BULLYING SCHOOL SAFETY CLIMATE TEAM
    EWING HIGH SCHOOL 
    900 Parkway Avenue
    Ewing, New Jersey  08618 
    Phone: 609-538-9800 X2100 
     
    Anti-Bullying Specialist
       David Waseleski (Dean of Students):  X 2103 or dwaseleski@ewingboe.org 
     
    Anti-Bullying Specialist Back-Up
       David Sheffel  (Dean of Students):  X2105 or dsheffel@ewingboe.org
     
    Principal Designee
       Edward Chmiel (Principal):  X 2102 or echmiel@ewingboe.org 
     
    Assistant Principal Designee
       Lisa Lenihan (Assistant Principal):  X 2104 or llenihan@ewingboe.org
      
    Additional Team Members
       Michael Mattle (School Social Worker):  X 2180 or mmattle@ewingboe.org
       Chris Schrenk (Teacher):  X 8214 or cshrenk@ewingboe.org
       Anthony Buchanan (Teacher): X 8214 or abuchanan@ewingboe.org
       Shannon Muntone (Parent)