ANTI-BULLYING SCHOOL SAFETY TEAM
ANTHEIL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
339 Ewingville Road
Ewing, NJ  08628
Phone: 609-538-9800
Anti-Bullying Specialist
   Matthew Catinella (Counselor):  X 4111 or mcatinella@ewingboe.org
Anti-Bullying Specialist Back-Up
   Jennifer Drake (Counselor):  X 4180 or jdrake@ewingboe.org
Principal Designee
   Jennifer Whitner (Principal):  X 4101 or jwhitner@ewingboe.org
Assistant Principal Designee
   Michelle Conway (Assistant Principal): X 4103 or mconway@ewingboe.org  
Additional Team Members
   Kathy Springsteen (Parent):  X 4103 or kspringsteen@ewingboe.org
   Margarate Wood (Teacher):  X 8490 or mwood@ewingboe.org
CLOSE