ANTI-BULLYING SCHOOL SAFETY TEAM
LORE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
13 Westwood Drive
Ewing, NJ  08628
 
Phone: 609-538-9800
Anti-Bullying Specialist
   Kerry Young (Dean):  X 6106 or kyoung@ewingboe.org
Anti-Bullying Specialist Back-Up
  Maeve Nielson (Counselor):  X 6110 or mnielson@ewingboe.org   
Principal Designee
   Edward Chmiel (Principal):  X 6101 or echmiel@ewingboe.org  
Additional Team Members
   Lori Cavallo (Teacher):  X 6492 or lcavallo@ewingboe.org
   Kim Mack (Teacher):  X 6402 or krittermack@ewingboe.org
   Marc Petchel (Teacher):  X 6472 or mpetchel@ewingboe.org
   Jason Price (Teacher): X 6472 or jprice@ewingboe.org  
   Shannon Muntone (Parent): 
CLOSE