Curriculum and Instruction

 

Assistant Superintendent

Dr. Danita Ishibashi Ext: 1402

dishibashi@ewingboe.org

 

Here is a list of the District Supervisors for The Ewing Public Schools:

 

English/Language Arts Literacy [K-12 E/LA, Media Centers, ESL and K-5 ACE Program]

Kelly Kawalek Ext: 2156

kkawalek@ewingboe.org

 

Humanities [K-12 Social Studies, Music, Art and World Languages]

James Woidill Ext: 2160

jwoidill@ewingboe.org

 

K-6 Science, Technology, Engineering and Math (S.T.E.M.)

Donald Wahlers Ext: 3148

dwahlers@ewingboe.org

 

H&PE/Athletic Director

Francis (Bud) Kowal Ext: 2126

fkowal@ewingboe.org

 

G7-12 Science, Technology, Engineering and Math (S.T.E.M.)

Karen Benton Ext: 2143

kbenton@ewingboe.org

 

Grade 6-Post High School Special Education [O'Brien Academy Coordinator, Life Skills Program, DLM Testing]

Dave Hauserman Ext: 3703

dhauserman@ewingboe.org

 

PreKindergarten-Grade 5 Special Education [DLM Testing]

Maria Petsos Ext. 4131

mpetsos@ewingboe.org

 

Director of Guidance and Assessment [K-12 Counseling Services, State Testing, G6-12 Scheduling]

Betty Jo Prince Ext. 7161

bprince@ewingboe.org