ANTI-BULLYING SCHOOL SAFETY TEAM
EWING HIGH SCHOOL 
900 Parkway Avenue
Ewing, NJ  08618 
Phone: 609-538-9800 
Anti-Bullying Specialist
   Christopher Heywood (Dean of Students):  X 2157 or cheywood@ewingboe.org  
Anti-Bullying Specialist Back-Up
   Clifford Harrison (Assistant Principal):  X 2109 or charrison@ewingoe.org   
Principal Designee
   TBA (Principal):  X 2102   
Assistant Principal Designee
   Scott Sheplock (Assistant Principal):  X 2104 or ssheplock@ewingboe.org
Additional Team Members
   Michelle Dearden (Teacher):  X 8815 or mdearden@ewingboe.org
   Adrienne Dalessio (Teacher):  X 2178 or adelessio@ewingboe.org  
   Michael Mattle (School Social Worker):  X 2130 or mmattle@ewingboe.org
   Ellen Davila (Parent):  X 2135 or edavila@ewingboe.org  
CLOSE